Seven countries, including France as well as Malta, put their weight behind the “Southern European Countries Ministerial Declaration on Distributed Ledger Technologies.” Italy, Malta, Cyprus, France, Greece, Portugal, and Spain, dubbed the “Mediterranean seven,” have signed a formal agreement and lobbied the European Union to promote distributed ledger technology (DLT). The newRead More →